Blue Thunder 600 !

Well another early rise again with yet another trip to Glasgow followed by a trip to Newcastle today so I had 45 minutes in Glasgow which gave me time for a quick walk down to the River Clyde to see if there was an interesting blip and came across this walkway all lit up going under the road bridge over the Clyde now then why did I title it Blue Thunder 600 well after my quick walk here and it being very quiet I accidently let rip with Rasping Fart that Resonated inside the walkway lol so hence Blue thunder and the 600 is because it is my 600th consecutive blip since starting on blip, ahh the simple things in life that make you smile so I hope you enjoy my 600th blip today I hope you have not been put off your evening dinner heehee anyway I have been buying last minute items for my impending trip to the US of A so I bought a nice pair of grey checked Nike golf shorts not that I'm playing golf over there but they looked and feel very nice indeed so fingers crossed for some hot weather over there anyhow movie for the day is " My Blue Heaven 1950/90. Looks good LARGE See Ya.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.