Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Rain In The Distance

This is what you typically see during a monsoon storm...rain there...rain there...but no rain here. I love seeing this phenomenon in the sky.

Don't get too confident as you drive down the road, though. Just because you're not in the middle of it at the moment doesn't mean that you won't be in two minutes!

The sky was scary as the baseball game began tonight, but it's the third inning and things are peaceful. Of course, the sky is pitch black so who knows what's brewing up there!

I might be on the iPad until Wednesday.Both computers need work. Or I can just bank photos on my camera. Maybe I'll do a little of each. Can't be out of touch!

PS. Today I came within one year of turning sixty years old!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.