Light and dark

I looked around my garden after work today to see if anything beautiful jumped out at me. I couldn't get past the light. Then I got my spray bottle out and had a wee play with that. I cranked the exposure down so that my images would have a slightly dark look to them, lit by the beautiful light coming through the spray. Some worked and some didn't.

I liked the juxtaposition between these two.

Pretty pooped; it's been a full-on week this week.

About to take Cousteau for his walk now.

POV#5 - still having fun looking behind me when I photograph to see what's there. The top one's a better photo and I could have left it at that, but I have challenged myself to do my POVs, so onward I will press (while I'm enjoying it).

What a beautiful day it's been.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.