ClickSnapSmile

By KirstyHalbert

Squash.

Yesterday's jam-making session was a success! I had some today, thickly spread on two home-made pancakes for breakfast. I'm very proud of myself!
Work was unremarkable today, and I managed to sneak away a little early to pick up two rolls of film from Jessops. I was really pleased with most of the photos I got back - I'm definitely getting the hang of this 35mm thing. I've back-blipped a few, including the of E and A, one of Andy winning Wimbly and one of my little .

I'm back on my health-kick after mine and M's holiday, so I made chicken for dinner and afterwards we went to play a game of golf. M and I both got a birdie on the 5th, and I got a par too! We also bumped into two of M's friends who were playing a game, and we've decided we'll meet up one weekend to play at Hazlehead. I hope I play alright, it all seems to go to pot when someone's watching me.

When we got home we slobbed out on the sofa for a bit before bed, then I stayed up far too late while M slept, looking at the photos I got back and posting them to Facebook (I had several capturing my friends and their son at E and A's wedding that everyone seemed to like, and one or two of M and I too).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.