ICAD #31 oil pastels

This is #31 out of 61 ICADs (index cards a day) that I created during the months of June & July. It was for a challenge I participated in. Our mission was to do something, anything creative every day if possible on a very non-threatening index card. In the past I had never been interested in this challenge, but this year it appealed to me . . . it might be just the ticket to get me involved with paint & paper, collage & stamping - all activities I missed. It worked!

I have been back blipping some of these so I have a glimpse on my blipfoto journal:

ICAD 12 - Nature printing
ICAD 17 - Life is a great bundle of little things
ICAD 19 -my Nonie
ICAD 27 - Begin!

If you are really interested in this project, I have documented all my cards on my tumblr blog and you'll find links there to the original project. Thanks for taking a peak at my passion: creativity! I also added 3 other entries today . . .

Asia ATC
special workshop
Nia on the beach with Kathy Oravec
: )

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.