Flowers

This morning another lorry drove down our road and all the way to the end of the lane! The clerk to the Parish Council has reported the sign and hopefully it will be made much clearer that this lane is a dead-end.

This morning two computers decided that they were not going to play nicely! I had loaded lots of software onto my Sony which was supposed to replace my Dell. However, have ‘repaired’ itself I discovered that it had wiped out all the software I had loaded. Fortunately I have been using a three terabyte external drive so everything has been backed up, so nothing has been lost. I am currently using my ancient little Samsung notebook which although very slow is behaving perfectly!

Then I had a lunch time meeting in the OU’s Regional Office in Cambridge, with lunch provided and once I returned home I have been battling with computers again! While I was out Mr A took some pictures and this is one of them.

I shall now give up for today and will attack them both again in the next day or so. I am out shopping with my daughter tomorrow so it may be Saturday before I turn these buggers computers on again!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.