White Tiger

The saga of the computers continues with the Dell being beyond repair, it tells me that the operating system is not compatible with the factory re-set; not sure why that would be so. However, it has not gone in the wheelie bin, but has been rescued by Mr A who has put it in his 'bits ad pieces' box for cannibalisation. The Sony is currently behaving; it probably learnt a lesson from the Dell overnight and does not fancy the same end.

We went to Scotsdales today for lunch and this is where this picture was taken of the white tiger , which if I had room in my house would live with me. I saw this first before Mr A (GOG) decided to photograph a similar article for his blip. Today's blip might have been the Red Arrows, there was a flying display at Duxford today, unfortunately I was driving at the time they were in the air and I had the wrong camera anyway.

Tomorrow I plan to reload software onto the Sony as well as the Mac and by tea-time tomorrow I hope to be sorted.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.