Gitama's World

By Gitama

Pelican Moon and More Prizes

Wow! how blessed am I....thank you all for your wonderful comments about my fabulous win.
I was saying to Jaiya...It feels like my birthday.

On FB there were congratulations from people coming out of the woodwork...I was just so humbled by the amount of response kindness and generosity of spirit from so many.

However on reflection though...if not for blip and you lot of lovelies I dont know if I would of had the bottle to of gone into the comp at all.
Being a blipper has made a world of difference to the quality of pics.......my confidence in them ....and .....well ......I have just learned so much from all your journals and lovely images...for this I Thank You all from the bottom of my heart.

I am sorry that I havent got around to your journals ......I am so behind...and tonight I attended another function a received more prizes...(you gotta love that).
I still have jobs to do and I have such a big day on tomorrow.....theres just not enough hours in the day it really has been BIG.

"Let the waters settle you will see stars and moon mirrored in your Being."
--Rumi (not the dog)


Stitched Panorama

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.