Daily Wild

By emyjane

Hip ladybird

Best viewed *larger*

A sultry Autumnal day, but it didn't last! As soon as I cut the grass it began to rain, so I was lucky I got that done. Before I hunted in the tall grass of anything that was not a grasshopper or a hoverfly or even a garden spider - all three photographed. So I looked higher & found yet another 7 spot ladybird but in the middle of this rose hip.

And, oh look at this...

Where is everyone?

All back blips from my Cornwall holiday complete - so please look back if you have time. The weather started well, but went downhill, so don't expect blue sea & sky in all of them!

First day of detox again, put on some weight on holiday but then I was ON HOLIDAY! Back to the gym asap too, but decided to do the 3 day detox before just to feel better! xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.