The accidental finding

By woodpeckers

Swans on the river Frome

Spotted on my way to my second job! I had only a few seconds to try and blip them, as they had the mistaken idea that I would be going to feed them.

It's Friday night and my stall preparations for Saturday are complete, apart from ironing the table-cover I bought today. That can wait.

In other news, I have agreed to do a couple of extra slots at school, which will mean giving up or changing my volunteering. I think I'll be helping out in physio, and horticultural therapy.

One of the lads I work with played with me today! Doesn't sound like much, maybe, but I have been working with him for around 45 minutes a day since February and this was the first time he'd initiated a turn-taking game. This is amazing!

Happy weekend to those that are having one. I shall be running an aromatherapy stall and visiting Avebury Manor. Not at the same time, sadly.

Square swans for Square September.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.