Capital adventures

By marchmont

Not stout

I feel like I've just woken from sleepwalking. I've been sorting along the last few weeks waiting for things to happen, lulled into a false sense of security when bang I get jolted into the present with the new staff and a holiday a week away.
I woke at 4 going through all the things I have to do and the lists I have to make.

It was a beautiful day and I was put this morning collecting my newly framed picture. I'll wait till I come back before I put them up.

I startrd the pudding and caLee and then did lists and forms. It was a lovely day so I did manage to catch up on a bit of that missed sleep in the garden, in between hanging out the washing.
Margiotta's have no suitable spot so this is the substitute but I'm sure it will taste as good.
I ordered the bare root roses, so that's one thick on the list. Still a few to do though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.