Good Morning!

A nice early blip from me for a change! I've been out with Louis across the fields and I've been trying to get a nice shot of this horse for some time, so I was pleased to see him this morning.

We're now getting ready and are going to take Mum into Rottingdean for a look round the shops and we'll probably stop at one of the cafes for a coffee, and then this afternoon Alan and I are taking part in the Scott Shelby Worldwide photo walk. We're going with the Brighton photographic group, and it's a two hour walk around Brighton, focusing on colour. No doubt when I get home, I'll be sorry that I blipped so early, but in some respects it'll be nice to go and take part without looking for something to blip as well. Mum's quite happy to stay at home while we go, but tonight we're taking her for dinner at our local French restaurant.

Hope you have a good weekend!

I've just realised that today is my 600th consecutive blip! Thank you for your continued support and friendship x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.