The Wedding Day

This is my most favorite photo of the 100 or so that Steven and I took . . . . Steven took this one but it was perfect for my journal and we've been know to share ; )

My son Decklin and daughter-in-law Tina had a most wonderful wedding, very relaxed and intimate, fun to attend. I was so proud of Decklin who learned to dance for the occasion and how beautiful their first dance was - we even filmed some of it! I was also so proud of his brother Dallas who gave a wonderful toast to the couple. The food was catered using ingredients from local farms and so very delicious! Steven surprised me by dancing with me, that was such fun. I think a wonderful time was had by all. When I get home I will upload some more photos and let you know . . . but now it is time for sleep and an early flight(s) back to sunny Florida. Thanks for sharing in my joy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.