My Year in Pictures

By jenny

Bounty

Though thankfully not picked by me! Well done James!

Busy day catching up after our holiday - but all good and lots of exciting things coming up for sure!

And I did manage a wee coffee with Dave who's over this way this week for a course he's doing. I've not seen him for over two years so it was lovely to have a good catch up with him.

Also just finished all the holiday backblips. If you're so inclined they start here - though I warn you the subject matter is a little repetitive! The weather was so bad to start off with, the camera hardly came out as there was very little you could see - so I resorted to my favourite subject! Then by the time the sun did appear, I'd already decided that the week's blips should be devoted to him in celebration of his sixth birthday! So you have Bill walking, watching, getting soaked, yawning, driving, jumping and panting in various Cornish locations and finally recovering at home yesterday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.