There's a SLIGHT similarity.

We both have grey beards and buzz around a little, but my hair isn't...
A) Green.
B) Anywhere like as long/thick.

I'm not sure, and I doubt if the designer/manufacturer has a clue whether it's a wee or a basp. It's kinda bumble-bee shaped, and was wasp coloured in its pre-beard days.

I think I may have mentioned, a time or three, that one who shall be nameless, and identified as LA is in the comical habit of buying me kiddywink sized Christmas/Birthday presents. I have a scale model of a Landrover based Fire appliance upstairs and a working, see through, model of a 4-stroke engine under the T.V. and Blipped some time ago.
The above was one of this round's birthday jobs: I still have a tiny little self-steering robot to assemble.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.