Jillian's Journal

By Daring2Go

A LensBaby Landscape?

In the movie 'As Good As It Gets' Nicholson says about a woman - “I think of a man and I take away reason and accountability.” I love this movie! - what do you think about that?


Southshore, from Sumner Beach, today. The NorthWest Arch was very distinct this afternoon - I wonder what weather we're in for now. I thought I'd try seeing if the LensBaby would do a landscape - this is as good as it got. Have I taken away reason and accountability? Blipfoto have just sent me a message - "Remember to publish your Blipfoto entry today" - I'd better get on with it :)

It looks better Large :)

Just before I go - yesterday's Beautiful Kowhai snuck onto the Spotlight for a while! Thanks so much :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.