Is it time ......

....... to wake up????

Shadow was fast asleep on the sofa and I crept in with my camera ready - he lazily opened his eyes and the lip-lick was a bonus in the one (focused) shot I managed before he jumped down with his tail wagging!!! Actually 'jump' isn't the right word - he tends to 'walk' off the sofa like most bigger dogs are able to do.

The weather today has started out grey and damp .... but it is brightening a little now (07.45).

I am still behind with commenting on your journals and if I just leave you a one or two word message please don't be offended - it's the only way I can try to keep up!!!


Welcome back to blip Mum ...... - you'll have some catching up to do :-))





NIKON D5200 : f/5 : 1/60" : 58mm : ISO 400

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.