Sunny!

Miss L had a fab half hour splashing about in her swimming lesson this morning. I love watching her!
She defies more than one of the Laws of Motion, hanging onto a float and kicking her legs as fast as she can and going absolutely nowhere. It's hilarious! And, I would have thought, impossible!!
We spent the afternoon reading books which was great. Something I don't do with her as often as I should.
After a rushed couple of hours picking up Miss E and getting them both fed I headed off to Milton Keynes for dinner and chat with Mrs Z and the other Mr K.
It's been ages and it was so good to see them.
I stayed far too late and then had to drive round in the fog trying to find a shop open selling milk. I will be a sleepy bunny tomorrow.
But at least I can have a cup of tea in the morning!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.