Something Rotten

Every year I say I'm going to collect the apples as they fall off the tree rather than letting them rot and fester all over the garden.
Another year, another failure!!
I went to pilates this morning for the first time in a couple of weeks. It was hard work! I tried to take it a bit easier and make sure I didn't aggravate my hips and neck.
From there I popped home for a cup of tea before heading to my last session at the chiropractor. Everything is mostly where it should be now so she went through lots of exercises with me to strengthen my core muscles and keep it all in the right place. Mostly it's stuff I do in pilates but she gave me good alternatives for things I definitely shouldn't be doing.
Must be good and actually do my exercises!
The afternoon was the usual Wednesday stuff - gymnastics followed by McDonalds. Then home to a roast lamb dinner for me and Mr K. Very nice!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.