Leaves

Thursday already. Blimey!
I had my second reading session in school today. I felt a little less out of my depth!
But there were still many ants in pants, many other children coming in and out to join in and a general lack of reading!
But a couple of little glimmers and a feeling of helping. All good!
Mr Tescos popped by this morning with lots of goodies - including a £12 bottle of Baileys, part of my resolution to get sorted for Christmas before December 24th!
The postman came with a few eBay parcels - a £1.50 UV sunsuit for Miss L next year, a couple of gorgeous Autumn outfits for Miss E and a lovely White Stuff top for me.
Then the Amazon man bought round a hundred weight of peppermint tea and a wooden digger toy for Mr T.
Then some bloke came round in a van with a steam mop.
It was like Piccadilly Circus in our house this morning!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.