Hedgehog View

Something of an emergency today. The image I was going to post did not record on the memory card. Instead here is a vehicle I have noticed in the car park of my apartment building. Not the most practical of cars. Possibly for this reason it never moves. I am not sure when it arrived in the garage, quite a while ago I think, but from whenever that was to this day it has never moved as far as I know.

That would be good news for a hedgehog if it found itself in front of this car. Nothing to worry about and no need to get out of the way in a hurry. I blacked out the rather dirty number plate for aesthetic reasons, but also to preserve its modesty!

A dull cloudy day as usual, but not as wet as yesterday. So other than my issue with the memory card no excuse for not being out and about for a more enterprising Blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.