The rambler

Best viewed *larger*

The best I could do today of a bad lot. My head is not in photography at the moment, as I'm so busy (whirlwind) with the preparation of my first craft fair (27th) that going outside with the camera right now is the last thing on my list. But I don't want to stop blip, nor Larry's, so I have to put up with it! The weather was good (although it cascaded down with hard rain at 7pm), & I noticed this rambling bramble hanging down against the light, with tiny little webs attached to the small leaves. I thought well, that's better then nothing! ;)

And...

Autumn grasslands

Gym this morning. Really annoyed by one of the gym users hogging the only cross trainer (as the other one is broken), I kept glaring daggers glancing at this woman to get off, it's been over 25 minutes, others would like to use it too, but she utterly ignored me bitch. So I didn't do my last cross trainer blitz at the end & feel as though I failed my gym session this morning, as I had to go home to work. xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.