Life's Little Moments

By dbifulco

Day Two at the Bistro

...the Big Adventures of Kiwi and BlipBear in NJ continues..

BB: Look out, Kiwi, we're under attack!!

Kiwi: Where? What? OMG!

BB: I don't know, man. It's big and blue and terrifying. And it makes awful noises!

Kiwi: Just save yourself, BB. I'm a goner.

BB: No, you're my mate - we're going down together. I've got your back. little guy
.

The weather is beautiful again today so I thought I'd try to introduce the Dynamic Duo to the blue jays. As you can see, it didn't go very well. The blue jays are still all freaked out by the idea of a flightless bird, never mind a BEAR! They sent in one of their very best commandos to scope out the situation. It was only through wits and dearing-do that our Intrepid Travelers got out of the encounter alive.

Tune in HERE on Folio for some outtakes from today's big adventure. Maybe you should pour yourself a drink first. Just sayin'. (And, no trick photography here - this is SOOC).

I've promised the Terrific Twosome that there will be no more adventures for them today. But tomorrow... well, all bets are off.

I'm off do do a little nature photography at the lake this afternoon. Be well and have a great Friday.

And BlipBear and Kiwi send awesome thanks for the many comments, stars and hearts. Shucks.

ciao,
Debbi

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.