Jaxter

By Jaxter46

Critters

No idea what these are but they posed nicely for today's blip.

Its been a very busy day here, I was up early which was surprising after a late night and a few beers. The garden project which was started at the beginning of the year is slowly getting done. Today I laid artificial grass which will stop the weeds and looks pretty good too. A bit expensive for somewhere you don't see but it'll keep everywhere neat and tidy.
It was quite easy to put down but really fiddly to cut around fence posts etc. I got a nice set of blisters on my fingers from cutting.

It was beautiful and sunny till about 2 oclock and then the clouds rolled in but the threatened rain held off until I'd cut the grass and was in the middle of the Valley with the dogs.
The heavens opened and it poured down non stop. Luckily I managed to stay under the tree canopy and stayed relatively dry.

Back to work tomorrow after two weeks off, I'll have to remember to set the alarm

Hope everyone has had a great weekend x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.