Marjorie's ramblings

By walkingMarj

Homework - not quite finished yet!

I've been at home all day. The plan was to mount my homework this morning and probably go for a walk this afternoon.

This morning I was transformed into a vacuum cleaner repairer. After over an hour I concluded that the machine need the repair man in Hexham. By this time I had checked for blockages, changed both filters and the bag, taken all the parts that will come apart apart, and put them together again. Grrr.

I managed to mount 4 of the 6 prints this afternoon, so here is my incomplete panel for Thursday's class. It's a project of landscape photography. I took all these images on a Lakeland Photographic workshop in August. It was a black and white workshop, so don't tell JG about these :-)

Enjoyed Uni Challenge and Only Connect.

PS Not sure I'll sleep while I worry about what to blip tomorrow (nearly today now)!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.