LadyFindhorn

By LadyFindhorn

Village Green

After the incessant rain and gale force winds of yesterday, today is bright and sunny. I have taken the opportunity of an early blip before we move on to Bath.The sheep in the picture are free to wander freely and graze wherever they like in Reynoldston and are only deterred by gates and the odd cattle grid.

it's a pity that we won't have the chance to explore any more of the Gower Peninsula on this our first visit, but we've had a taste of what's on offer and hopefully we can return again.

Our hosts have been remarkably patient with my photo taking and blipping but they must be a little relieved to see us going I think. I am hoping that I have
made at least one convert to the blip family, but we will have to wait and see.
I apologise for not having time to comment on other people's photos. If I can get some internet access at my brother's and some time, then I may be able to remedy that in the next 2 days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.