LadyFindhorn

By LadyFindhorn

Foot Sore in Bath

Today was Blipping day in Bath. His Lordship and I have been here many times before - we have even run a Half Marathon round the streets a decade ago, so we have seen most of the sights. However Blipfoto demands more photos. His Lordship wanted his own space, so went off on his own, leaving my sister-in-law and me to take the waters at the Pump Room . Actually we didn't drink the water, but had a coffee and the obligatory Bath Bun there. All very civilised!
We then meandered round the town inspecting The Circus and the Royal Crescent and I spent a long time blipping while she counted to 10 at each stop. She is a much loved sister-in-law and Aunt and is extemely relaxed about things. I salute her patience and I know I would not have been as good.
As usual the hard thing about posting a blip is to choose THE ONE. This is the CIRCUS.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.