Pink Branches and Water Drops

This tree or bush is in my neighbours garden, but she doesn't know what it is! It has very large leaves and these pink or red branches. For Breast Cancer Awareness Month

I've got a problem with my left hand today. Woke up in the middle of the night having been asleep on it and my fingers were asleep in a fist and could not move them at all, it has taken until now for me to get full use of my hand enough to type this, but I have still have pins and needles in it. It was very scary at the time, I was wondering if I'd had a stroke, but I'd no other symptoms. So it really does seem that by lying on it, I have caused this pins and needles effect..

Just had the boiler serviced and a friend is coming over to visit this afternoon (who hasn't been to my house before), so I must now get some housework done!

Thank you so much for putting my Autumn Garden Surprises in the spotlight a second day in a row, it was there on and off the bottom of the second page until earlier today :)

Happy Friday folks :)

Holiday Week 2, Day 5

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.