Ta Da!

Playing with the birds on the deck again today. Our plan had been to head out for a nice walk as it is a gorgeous day. However, I discovered that overnight I had developed a full blown bladder infection. (I know. Too much information.) So instead we went to the doctor's and I've spent the rest of the day at home. Best laid plans. Sigh. Really, this making visits to the doctor's office is getting old. I told them I planned to set up a tent in the waiting room and everybody behind the desk laughed. Lately, between Arvin and me, we've had way too many visits. Sigh. I started antibiotics so should be on the mend soon.

Since it was sunny I could take photos of the jays and their antics more easily. Here is one of my favorite shots of the day. Take a look at the large version.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.