Wendywoo2

By Wendywoo2

On the mend

Another iPhone shot I am afraid but Maisie never lets
me take her photo and I managed to catch her.
I think she is trying to look after me as she rarely sits on my lap - either that I am in her spot!!!
Today has been a much better day - I could roll over in bed without my back spasming which made for a more restful sleep. Then I could get out of bed unaided which was a relief as hubby had to get back to work. I have been able to more around more today and I was able to drive which was another relief as I had a hospital appointment to get too (unrelated to my back). Managed all that but am a bit tired now so am resting in my armchair is what is in order. So Maisie came to sit with me - then our extra cat Bella has come to visit and sit with me also.
Such a relief to have a much better day backwise!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.