A swift pee...

...in a swift loo!

It is the big bonfire at the cricket club tomorrow night and Mr Swift Loo himself was setting up his conveniences in the car park. Kathryn and I decided to go for a walk this afternoon to blow the cobwebs away and so she could vent her anger about problems she's having at work. The heavens opened as we set off but it is quite refreshing to walk in the rain. We powered down the loop line to Monton then back along the canal. We grabbed a cuppa in the Secret Garden then headed back through the very muddy woods.

As we passed the cricket club I spotted the row of loos and decided to blip them. I pointed my camera and a man walked out of one and I felt a right plonker. Thankfully it was Mr Swift Loo who was checking they were all set up correctly and he laughed. He did do a quick pose but maddeningly I missed it. After all the rain, a drink and looking at loos Kathryn was hopping from one leg to the other so I didn't have time to take any more pics and so we raced back home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.