Autumn Brightness

misty, autumnal
red, yellow colours at dawn
light and bright falling

Haiku No 8

© Things Beautiful


Played around with a vignette in picasa, but otherwise SOOC :)

Does anyone understand the 'Lovers of Light'? Could this one be a 'Lovers of Light' picture or not ?

Off to work this morning and then collecting my new camera this afternoon all being well :)

I really need to do some housework before play though!

I'll catch up with you all later....

Tomorrow I will be blipping much later! Need to be at church for 7am and off to work at 10am....

Happy Saturday folks :)

taken with my little point and shoot and I can't work out if there are any f stops (or picture sizing so this is just 640 x 480) though I've found it has ISO's :( I don't know what the Canon Powershot can/can't do yet either, though I've seen it wears batteries down very quickly, so hoping to pick up a battery charger and rechargeable batteries if they're worth it!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.