McSleepy.

Wednesday is McDonalds day!!
Actually Wednesday is gymnastics day but Miss E seems to forget that in her excitement about McDonalds every Wednesday morning!
Mr K took the Little Misses to school this morning and I had a lovely lie-in until about Noon.
I felt better after a decent night's sleep and the lurgy seems to have been quite short lived.
I did a bit of tidying in the afternoon as I remembered we have our property inspection tomorrow. A few strategic items placed over stains on the carpets and pictures over pen marks on the wall and we should be fine!
I tied Miss E's hair up in a hurry when I got to gymnastics. Just vaguely pulled into a scruffy, wonky pony tail.
Of course today turned out to be the day that DE Photography were there taking photos!
I wondered why some of the other mums were doing French plaits before the kids went in. Not just single ones but double ones. With buns.
And then spraying them with hairspray.
Miss E's photos are gorgeous.
But she looks like she's been dragged through a hedge. Ha ha!!
A quick trip to McDonalds, home with Miss E - where she drank the hot chocolate I wouldn't let her drink in the car!
And then it was to Bicester and a scrummy Turkish meal out with Miss K.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.