The Onion and the Fruit Bowl

The fruit bowl is empty and the onion is pretty much the only food in the house!
My housekeeping seems to be a bit shoddy a the moment!
I had physio this morning and she started on my hips and pelvis. I have a rotated ilium apparently and she blames the children entirely!
Two difficult pregnancies with months of SPD and five years of lifting and carrying the Little Misses has taken it's toll on my poor pelvis.
I have lots of exercises to do and instructions as to what I can and can't do in Pilates.
And my dodgy ankle is taped up and I have exercises to strengthen that too!
It'll be a long road but at least I've made a start......
After that Mr K and I went out for lunch - bacon and avocado club sandwich with curly fries, yummy.
Then we went to Tescos to pick up a click n collect order that I did a while ago. Too long ago clearly - they had sent it back today because I hadn't picked it up. They only keep things for 14 days apparently.
Annoying!
It was a few Christmas presents for the Little Misses so I hadn't really felt any urgency to go and get them!
So I'm minus three on the Christmas shopping front.
I got a few jobs sorted this afternoon, took Miss E swimming and we're just watching Toy Story 3 before bed.
Rock 'n' Roll Friday here!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.