Garden

Two flower blips in two days. Usually shows just how flat out busy I am!

Mass this morning, followed by lunch and a farewell to DW and UW, who headed back to Auckland.

B and I hit the movies to see a sweet romcom. I was pretty pooped and downed a whole bottle of Powerade (which I usually hate!). Home now to ice my foot (that I bashed this morning - doh!) and to process a heap of photos.

Writing some 'thank you' cards at the same time, and listening to Martina McBride on iTunes.

Am going to walk the pooch in a moment, and then dinner and more photo processing.

Then blissful, uninterrupted sleep. :-)

Happy Birthday to the best Dad in the world. I love you, Dad. I hope you have a great day. As always, I miss you heaps. XXX

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.