Practicing his Macro Photography

...and...taking pictures of flowers for Nanny.

The monster that lives inside Flynn has seemed of chilled out today....It really does make things a lot easier....and when he is cruizing he is the most wonderful little being to be around.

I was wondering if my mood yesterday was something to do with the build up of the big storm that happened last night.......and Flynn too.....both of us feel better today.....and the swamp is also happy.

Looks like we could be in for another storm tonight.

I remember a time when I would stay up all night.......I would paint.... drink wine...and smoke cigarettes......or I would dance .... drink and smoke cigarettes.
I don't do any of those things anymore...however I like to play around with my pics...that to me is like painting and really I think I could do a lot more dancing.

“Some nights stay up till dawn,
as the moon sometimes does for the sun.
Be a full bucket pulled up the dark way
of a well, then lifted out into light.”
― Rumi (not the dog)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.