Desperately seeking

By clickychick

First Hard Frost

This is the first time this season that I've had to scrape ice off the windscreen at home in the morning, and the first time the grass has been thick with hoarfrost.

I had a lot to do! The Mother would be waiting for me to collect her from the care home. She's been well looked after from what I have heard, and quite enjoyed herself, Thanks to all who have called in on FredaH's journal which I set up to help us keep in touch. She's really enjoyed finding her way around Blipfoto.

Ali would be waiting for me at the cattery. I'm sure she's been well looked after, too, but won't be giving me a glowing report! She'll be glad to settle down away from all the meowing and barking.

Must remember to get the router replaced tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.