'The Diamond Creek'

Nice and relaxing start to the day with a bit of a lie in, well until 7am anyway.

Spent some time out in the garden this afternoon with the whipper snipper getting the Spring grass under control, followed by a meeting with a school mum Chantelle who is starting her own business doing organization of all personal information, including getting your online life arranged which is often overlooked. We are her guinea pigs for the new venture.

Late this afternoon I went down to the Diamond Creek to see if I could do a bit of LE photography. The creek is a bit of a dirty brown mess, but I managed to find a little patch that looked quite photogenic to my eye.

Back home now with a beautiful glass of red and the smell of a lovely chicken and vegetable pie calling me downstairs to eat.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.