Dublin Shooter

By dublinshooter

Bottoms Up!

Too busy today to get out and about in what finally turned out to be glorious sunshine. Concerned about blip responsibility I pondered what to do. On a coffee break, I happened to glance across at my new wine rack (a present from friends for my recent birthday) and thought 'That looks nice'.

So now I've spent the past hour messing with different backgrounds and every possible variation of settings available on my camera, toing and froing between camera display and computer upload to check the results ... this is just crazy, since the whole idea was to catch a quick blip and knuckle back down to work. Oh dear ...

After much indecision I finally decided this is the best of the bunch. Believe it or not, it's straight from the camera apart from a tiny crop. I don't know what's happening to me. This isn't my style at all. Blipfoto is changing my personality.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.