Kettle Eye Lens...

This is the second time I've used my kettle eye lens and seeing as someone gave it a wee polish after it got back into our new kitchen, I thought it'd be perfect for showing our kitchen in a way I couldn't manage with conventional methods.

We finally, after many months of screwing around with 'Tim nice but Dim' Builders and un-quotable cowboys, managed to get it done and very chuffed with it we are. Big shout outs go to Mrs TFP for organising most of it and to Andy and Bob for fitting it for us.

I must apologise for slightly over HDRing this but the light coming in our BACK DOOR (yes we have a back door and we're not afraid to use it!) was completely screwing with my light.

Bonus points if you can spot a) the camera and b) me...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.