LapsedCanon

By LooseCanon

365

It's been an up and down year. At times it's a struggle finding a daily picture. At others it's a job choosing pictures.

My photographic skills have advanced enormously and I have made some good friends. Two workshops at Lakeland Photographic Holidays have been great. It's John Gravett's fault that I got involved with Blip. It's been a bit irritating that I have never achieved a spotlight in the year although I did get a Staff Pick

>>STOP PRESS - Just hit spotlight with this - thanks

I have developed a bit of an interest in drip photography and this photo reflects that. This is not done in Photoshop - its straight out of camera.

There are more drip shots here, here, here and here

Thanks for everyone's support over the past year

Please also look at RockArea's 365th Blip

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.