RSD Photo's SoCal Life

By rsdphotography

Determination

My wife has been asked to play on two different volleyball teams here in Zihuatanejo. That is a little embarrassing for me because I am supposed to be the volleyball dude in the family, but regardless my wife is the one who is playing twice a week. This afternoon she is playing on the "pink" team at the Unidad Deportiva - where we spend an inordinate amount of time either playing volleyball, watching volleyball or training volleyball players. Her team was not as fortunate as the last time, losing two straight games, but it was not for lack of effort on my wife's part. Her game is improving each time she plays, which is always our goal when we step on the court (well, that and not to embarrass our home country).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.