ClickSnapSmile

By KirstyHalbert

Balnagask Sunset.

Pentax K1000, Ilford HP5+, ISO 400

M had work to do in the garage this morning, so I decided to head into town and do a bit of shopping; I started off looking for a replacement for the knock-off dress I had to return yesterday for Friday’s Autumn Ball, but I quickly got bored and ended up just buying us something nice to eat from Markies for lunch instead! Looks like I’ll just be wearing last year’s dress after all.

When I got home, M had finished his work and came up to the house for some food. The wee deli inside Markies sells some lovely stuff! After a cup of coffee M drove us out to Balnagask to play a few holes of golf; I played quite well but he played poorly… I ended up only three shots behind him!

Home to make ourselves some dinner and relax in front of the fire with a mince pie and a glass of wine. M's folks came round and we watched Sherlock Holmes - lovely Sunday evening :o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.