Journey Through Time

By Sue

Gifts!!

Our son, whose birthday is today by the way, went to Thailand and just got home yesterday morning. We picked him up and he brought us gifts! YAY! Bill got the white t-shirt with the advertising for Thai beer on the front. Then we got the large Thai Buddha on the left and the Thai Angel on the right and at the airport in Tokyo (Narita) he got me this lovely fan that I requested and he found green tea flavored Kit Kat candy. I haven't tried it yet, but I think I'll like it as I love green tea flavored ice cream besides just ordinary green tea.

The bamboo decorated tray in the background was my mothers.

So...a quiet day. Tomorrow I get out in the wet and cold and take auntie on her rounds.

See ya later, kids.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.