Jez .....

..... the German sausage man.

Today I've travelled up to Edinburgh for my first ever visit to Scotland. I'm staying with the lovely LeeAnne who is currently sat in her comfy chair next to me writing her blip.

The train journey up was fun and I spent most o it chatting to the lady sat next to me who was heading up to visit her son. When I arrive in Edinburgh I had a walk from the station to meet LeeAnne from work. I passed the Christmas market and Jez here was on a stall selling German sausages.

After dropping my bag off at LeeAnne's place, LeeAnne drove me around Edinburgh to show me the sights. We stopped off at the Forth bridge to take a few photos and then went for a curry ( it is Friday night after all ). I've put a few photos from tonight in a set here, but today's blip is .....


..... Jez the German sausage man.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.