LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

See, speak, hear...

No evil!

More junk that I found in this ridiculously odd little shop in St Mary's Street, it sells tat and doubles up as a tea room run by two lovely blokes and Ruby the dog. As soon as I saw it I knew it was coming home with me. I have no idea what it is. There was chat from some that it's for incense sticks but I don't really know. It has a little holder bit along the back too but I'm not sure what it's meant to hold.

I took this when we got back to the flat tonight cause all of the photos I took today were utterly shite.

Lovely day out with MrJohn and some fellow blippers...

Cameron
Pensioner
Jaybroek
WhiskyFoxtrot
Bignonsense
Shandonner
Pixel8
rxs
Shearer69
Corinthian

I really know how to show my visitors a good time. Square sausage buttie on the way to the boozer, tour guides round the outside of places I've never been in (Holyrood Palace, Dynamic Earth and the Parliament monstrosity building), an afternoon in the pub having a giggle, a traipse up the Royal Mile to see the outside of the Castle, a flying visit to the Twitcher note the silent title after she'd finished with her clever people to collect my forgotten tripod and then over to Wagamamas for dinner and then home for a cuppa. Rock and roll!

Lovely to meet everyone today. A nice bunch with interesting chatter, lots of laughs, minimal space invasion and I really hope Shandonner remembered the cream!!

Someone left a jumper behind, it's a grey knitted jumper and awaits claiming...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.