Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Victoria

I no longer go and supervise my grandchildren when they come home from school now that they are bigger, but today I was required as Oliver and his Mum were at a parent’s evening so I supervised Victoria’s tea and then took her to judo. Today’s picture shows her doing her homework, a requirement if she wants to go to judo training.

The catalogue of disasters continued when my Sony laptop, which I use for work decided to lose a whole load of files including some marking. Fortunately it was backed up on an eternal drive. Eventually I found the files, ‘Windows Eight’, which I do not like had moved them to the ‘SkyDrive’.

The car was brought back before lunch and seems to be okay so maybe things will improve now.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.