Transitoire

By Transitoire

THE MOUSTACHE IS GONE

Look at this! It is gone! The moustache is no more! Rejoice!

Today is December 1st, and this is the day that Thom can “legally” get rid of his moustache. I would like to publically announce that as much as I hated the moustache, I am so very proud of him. Thom managed to raise just under £160 for Movember, all on his own. This is more than anyone I know, and it just shows how much his effort has been appreciated. As well as him having awesome friends, of course.

I must say, I think Thom looks a lot better without a moustache (sorry love!), and this photograph just makes me smile. I think his nature really comes across in this photograph, someone who is always willing to smile, and always ready to help someone. This photograph was taken in a pub, as we were both enjoying some wonderful mulled cider. Nothing better to get into the Christmas spirit! I’m glad we managed to get outside, even if it was just for one or two drinks.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.