Sweets

Oh dear, I fear the wheels have come off my diet healthy eating plan a little early.
I had been planning to be good right up to getting to Centerparcs tomorrow. But I seem to have eaten a packet of chocolate coins today and half a packet of heavenly Lindt truffles. Whoopsie!
I have been getting out house into some kind of order today. I know it sounds like I do nothing but tidy up - and that's how it feels - but it never seems to look any different.
I had a bit of a teary hissy fit yesterday about the state of things which doesn't really help but makes me feel marginally better!
Anyway I did make some headway today which is good.
No packing done. Of course! That can wait until the morning.
Must remember clothes for Miss E.
And shoes.
And more chocolates.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.