Fountain Head

I got to the office very early Thursday - much less traffic than normal. I was stalked the whole way by the bright setting moon out of the corner of my eye, so I decided that I'd head into town before work and stalk it back!

I went to the top floor of a high rise car park, hoping to get a scene of the moon setting from on high. Unfortunately there was nothing interesting from the vantage point, but I did spot the opportunity for a few more blips on other days :o)

So I wandered over to City Park (speaking of which, I have a bit of a proud moment that this blip was picked by City Park to be their Facebook banner - wait your turn for autographs please ;o) ), and ended up taking about 30 rubbish photo's! Just one of those days when you think you might have got something nice and you were mistaken!

Still - I had a nice morning walk - probably covered about 2 miles!

I cropped this to death so :o)

Thanks for the feedback for Santa Bokeh :o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.